top of page

Nos services

RELATIONS PUBLIQUES

SpLAshPR Agency a recours à des stratégies créatives, des publications et des chroniques médiatiques pour présenter, façonner ou relancer des marques, des produits, des personnalités et des dirigeants d'entreprise.  SpLAshPR vous aidera à construire une identité forte, ainsi qu’une image positive et puissante afin d'acquérir une exposition médiatique percutante et qui, à terme, augmentera vos ventes.  

Nous  entretenons des relations de longue date avec de nombreux médias numériques et audiovisuels,  influenceurs et sponsors dans divers secteurs y compris les métiers du spectacle & divertissement, l'hôtellerie, la mode, la beauté, les métiers de bouche et spiritueux, l'immobilier de luxe, les organisations à but non lucratif, les artistes et bien d'autres secteurs verticaux.​

Nos services comprennent :

- Publications dans des presses spécialisées  

- Stratégie de développement marketing

- Partenaires et sponsors

- Influenceurs médias  ​

- Relations publiques et médias  ​

- Recherches média personnalisées

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Aux Etats Unis, au moins 8 internautes sur 10 sont actifs sur les blogs et réseaux sociaux. De ce fait, les réseaux sociaux progressent continuellement et deviennent une puissante ressource de marketing pour l'exposition en ligne de votre entreprise. SpLAshPR Agency dispose des connaissances approfondies du monde des réseaux sociaux et saura comment mettre en œuvre des stratégies digitales efficaces et adaptées à votre entreprise.

Nos services médias sociaux comprennent :

- Identification du public cible  

- Création d'une stratégie efficace sur les réseaux sociaux et mise en œuvre

-Veille continue sur les réseaux sociaux et community management

- Mise en place et exécution de toutes vos publications/contenus sur les réseaux sociaux

-Utilisation et rapports des analyses pour le  client et pour l'amélioration de la stratégie

- Services de publicité sur les réseaux sociaux

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Laissez SpLAshPRagency créer votre prochain événement spécial ! SpLAshPR agency conçoit et organise des occasions spéciales conçues pour répondre au style et à la personnalité du client. Du grand au mariage en passant par les petits événements, SplashPRagency est conçue pour s’adapter à tout type d’événements. 

- Gestion des sites  

- Réunions

 

- Lancements de produits  

- Planification de fête  

- Entreprise  

- Mariage  

- Non lucratif  

- Ouvertures 

 

SpLAshPRagency s’occupe de vos événements du début à la fin. Nous avons une équipe complète prête à vous aider à organiser votre prochain événement.

GESTION DES CRITIQUES EN LIGNE

Exploitez les avis pour développer les points forts et exploiter les faiblesses de votre entreprise.

- Surveillance 24/7  

- Centralisation de tous les avis

- Suivre et évaluer

-  Augmenter le nombre d’avis positifs 

À savoir :

- Les entreprises dont les avis atteignent les 4 étoiles en moyenne reçoivent 32% de trafic supplémentaire comparé aux entreprises qui n’obtiennent que 3 étoiles ou moins.

- Ces mêmes entreprises peuvent donc augmenter leurs prix moyens de 11,2% par rapport aux entreprises avec 3 étoiles ou moins.

PRODUCTION DE SÉANCES PHOTOS

Au fil des années, SpLAshPRagency a représenté plusieurs grands photographes, et nous sommes fiers des séances photo que nous avons organisées, coordonnées et produites, avec l'aide de professionnels formidables.  

SpLAshPRagency est conçu pour personnaliser de nombreux types de séances photo tels que :

- Nourriture et boissons  

- Lieux  

- Films  ​

- Baby Shower

- Mariages  

- Modeling

Pour plus d'options, renseignez-vous dès aujourd'hui!

RÉFÉRENCEMENT LOCAL

Le référencement local est un moyen efficace de commercialiser votre entreprise en ligne. Il aide les entreprises à promouvoir leurs produits et services auprès des clients locaux au moment exact où ils les recherchent.  Des millions de clients utilisent la recherche locale  chaque jour pour trouver les meilleures entreprises locales dans leur région. Vous pouvez contribuer à augmenter vos chances d'être trouvé sur les plateformes locales :  Yelp, Google My Business, Foursquare, Facebook, Bing, etc.

Pourquoi utiliser le référencement local ?

​- 46% de toutes les recherches google sont locales​

- 64% des clients locaux utilisent les moteurs de recherche et les annuaires comme principal moyen de trouver des entreprises locales​

- Seulement 44% des entreprises ont revendiqué leur fiche Google My Business...  ​

- 88% des consommateurs locaux font confiance aux avis d'entreprises en ligne​

- 37% moins cher que le référencement traditionnel​

- Les clients fidèles se fient à Internet pour trouver des informations sur votre entreprise

Site Internet

Sites Web de petites entreprises

Le monde numérique a considérablement élargi la portée du marché, donnant la possibilité aux petites et grandes entreprises d'atteindre des clients du monde entier. Le seul moyen abordable d'élargir votre marché en ligne est de commencer à vendre en ligne et de créer un site Web de commerce électronique. SplashPrAgency a beaucoup d'expérience dans la création de sites Web de commerce électronique à l'aide de diverses plateformes adaptées à votre entreprise. 

Sites e-commerce

La clé du succès de toute entreprise aujourd’hui est de toujours rester à jour. Pour ce faire, il est indispensable de renforcer votre présence en ligne avec un site Web simple. Le monde des affaires est rapidement passé du papier au numérique. La création d’un site Web professionnel est la première étape dans votre quête du succès dans le monde en ligne. L’agence SplashPR est heureuse de répondre aux petites entreprises aux budgets abordables. Nous traitons toutes les entreprises de manière égale, quelle que soit leur taille.

Conception UX-UI

Dans ce nouveau monde numérique, il est primordial de savoir maîtriser les règles du design réactif. Une expérience client optimisée est requise pour garantir une audience maximale. Ainsi, le site internet se doit d’être adapté à chaque appareil capable de naviguer sur votre site.

Pour toutes autres demandes ou prestations,  
contactez-nous par email ou par téléphone 
Gad Elmaleh| The Dream Tour

Gad Elmaleh| The Dream Tour

French comedy star, Gad Elmaleh, is set to bring his stand-up tour worldwide with the launch of "The Dream Tour." Kicking off September 20th, the highly-anticipated tour will feature his latest Netflix special "Gad Elmaleh: American Dream" as well as new material about culture shock. With dates across Europe, Asia and North America, Gad will perform over 20 shows throughout fall 2018.

GAD IS BACK TO IRVINE

GAD IS BACK TO IRVINE

GAD IS BACK TO IRVINE

Gad is back to Irvine

Gad is back to Irvine

Jeff Panaloc

Jeff Panaloc

Kev Adams

Kev Adams

Michel Boujenah

Michel Boujenah

Anne Roumanoff

Anne Roumanoff

Colcoa Barnes After Party

Colcoa Barnes After Party

Earthquake Conference

Earthquake Conference

Skylton Fre(n)sh Fashion Week

Skylton Fre(n)sh Fashion Week

An Angels Gala

An Angels Gala

An Angels Gala

An Angels Gala

Jean Pierre Melville

Jean Pierre Melville

Festival Television Monte Carlo

Festival Television Monte Carlo

Street Art for Peace

Street Art for Peace

bottom of page

Our Services

PUBLIC RELATIONS

SplashPRagency usescreative strategies that  utilize media publications and columns to introduce, shape or re-launch brands, products, personalities and business executives. SpLAsh PR will help you build a strong brand identity, a positive and powerful image in order to gain precious media exposure that will eventually boost your sales. 

We hold long-standing relationships with numerous print, digital, and broadcast media, influencers and sponsors across various verticals including Entertainment, hospitality, fashion & beauty, food & beverage, luxury real estate, non-profit organizations, artists, and many more verticals.

Our services include:

- Specialized press 

- Strategy development 

- Sponsorship 

- Media Influencers 

- Media Relations 

- Media Research

SOCIAL MEDIA

Social media sites and blogs reach 8 out of 10 of all U.S. Internet users. Social Media is continuously progressing and becoming a powerful online marketing resource for your company online exposure. SplashPragency has extensive knowledge in the social media world and know how to implement effective social media strategies tailored for your business.

Our social media services includes:

- Identification of target audience 

- Creation of effective social media strategy and implementation

-Continuous social media monitoring and community management

- Implementation and execution of all your social media posts / content

-Utilization and reporting of analytics for the customer and for strategy improvement

- Social Media advertising services

EVENTS

Let SplashPRagency create your next special event! SplashPRagency designs and executes special occasions shaped to meet the client's style and personality. From large to wedding to small events.
SplashPRagency is set up to tailor all events. 

- Venue Management 

- Meetings 

- Product launches 

- Party Planning 

- Corporate 

- Wedding 

- Non profit 

- Openings 

 

SplashPRagency will tailor your events from begining to end. We have a full team ready to help you host your next event.

ONLINE REVIEW MANAGEMENT

LEVERAGE REVIEWS TO GROW THE TOP AND BOTTOM-LINE OF YOUR BUSINESS

- 24/7 Monitoring 

- Centralize all reviews

 

- Track and measure 

- Increase positive reviews 

Valuable Facts:

- Businesses with over 4 stars receives 32% more traffic than business with 3 stars or lower.

- Business with over 4 stars can increase their average prices by 11.2% compared to business with 3 stars or lower.

PHOTOSHOOT PRODUCTION

SplashPRagency have been representing several great photographers over the years, and we are proud of the photoshoots we have organized, coordinated and produced, with the help of awesome professionals. 

SplashPRagency is set up to tailor many types of photoshoots:

- Food & Beverages 

- Venues 

- Movies 

- Baby Showers 

- Weddings 

- Modeling

For more options, inquire today!

LOCAL SEO

Local SEO is an effective way to market your business online. It helps businesses promote their products and services to local customers at the exact time they’re looking for them. Millions of customers use local search every day to find the best local businesses in their area. You can help increase your chances of getting found on local platforms: Yelp, Google My Business, Foursquare, Facebook, Bing, etc.

Why use Local Seo?

- 46% of all google search are local

- 64% of local customers user search engines and directories as their main way to find local business

- Only 44% of businesses have claimed their Google My Business Listing... 

- 88% of local consumers trust online business reviews

- 37% cheaper than traditional SEO

- Loyal customers rely on the internet to find information about your business

Website

Small Business Websites

The digital world has expanded the market reach tremendously giving the opportunity to small and big businesses to reach out to clients from all over the world. The only affordable way to reach to expand your market reach online is to start selling online and build an Ecommerce website. SplashPrAgency has a lot of experience in building Ecommerce website using various platforms tailored to your business. 

E commerce Websites

The main success of any businesses today is to always stay updated. The best to stay updated is enforce your online presence with a simple website. The business world has move a high pace from paper to digital. Building a professional website is the first step to your quest for success in the online world. SplashPrAgency is more than happy to cater small businesses at affordable pricing. We treat all businesses of nay size equally.

UX-UI Design

Responsive design is now the basic norm in the new digital world. A perfect customer experience is required at all time to guarantee maximum audience. All website must look perfect no matter what device a user will use to access your website. A non responsive website will make your website confusing to the user on any devices other than your computer. The solution to this problem is to build a successful web responsive website.

For all other inquiries or services, 
contact us directly ! 
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Vimeo - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2018 by SpLAshPR Agency. All rights reserved.